Our PCCs

Mawnan PCC

Rev Johanna Clare Chair
Catherine Arrondelle Churchwarden & Safeguarding Officer
Libby Reed Churchwarden
Jenny Tregenza Secretary & Deanery Synod
Christine Richards Treasurer
David Arrondelle Deanery Synod & On The Way
John Hoyland Deanery Synod & Electoral Roll Officer
Ian Newman
Susan Pitman

Mawnan PCC minutes are posted after they have been approved by the meeting the following month.

Mabe & Ponsanooth PCC

Imogen Holmes Churchwarden & Secretary
David Charles Churchwarden
Greg Adams Treasurer
Mary Weston Deanery Synod & Safeguarding Officer
Pauline Staite Deanery Synod
Pauline Cheshire Diocesan Synod
Richard Wood Electoral Roll Officer
George Kingston
Brian Hiley
Mark Kessell
Janet Smith
Lucy Clitherow
Rev Johanna Clare
Rev Andrew Stevenson